Haul: Holiday Hauling with Kiko Makeup Milano

A holiday is not a holiday without some beauty hauling, right? I spent most of my 20 days of holiday in Italy in September lounging around the Tuscan countryside, but I did manage to grab a few items during our much shorter stay in Rome and Milan.

Almost all of my haul products are from Kiko – the bf wasn’t too pleased about being dragged around all the beauty stores on holiday and threatened to eat all the gelato by himself when I’m beauty shopping; I had to make a choice, and I wanted some ice cream! A lot of the beauty brands sold in Italy were also available in Singapore, so I didn’t see a point in wasting time and luggage space on them. I did also grab a couple of Bumble & Bumble shampoo (not pictured), but mainly because my hair was dying from using bad hotel shampoo and I desperately needed some good ones.

My cool new toys from Kiko:

  • Kiko Soft Touch Blush
  • Kiko Water Eyeshadow
  • Kiko Smart Lipstick
  • Kiko Latex Like Lipstick
  • Kiko Energy Mask
  • Kiko Hydrating Mask
  • Kiko Mixing Solution
  • Kiko Glitter Gloss
  • Kiko Long Lasting Stick Eye Shadow
  • Kiko 30 Days Extension – Daily Treatment Mascara\
  • Kiko Twinkle Eye Pencil
  • Kiko City Filter

I’ve just started to play with these, so I can’t really comment on them yet but some reviews should be coming soon! I’ve heard a lot of great things about Kiko so I’m really excited to try them out!

Have you tried anything from Kiko?

One thought on “Haul: Holiday Hauling with Kiko Makeup Milano

  1. Pingback: Review: Kiko Water Eyeshadow in Shade 206 | the fabulous nerd

Leave a Reply

