Beauty Wish List: Nov 2013

Wish List: November 2013

I’m really determined to stay on course with my beauty budget and have not really bought anything significant, but that doesn’t mean that I cannot google new beauty products everyday, drool and pray that someone – the bf, or a relative – might decide to get them for me. I’m also thinking that I might be able to include at least one very well-selected Xmas gift for myself without going beyond the budget.

I’m really torn between the Chanel Ombres Matelassees de Chanel Eyeshadow Palette in Charming and Dior 5 Couleurs Couture Colour Eyeshadow Palette in Golden Flower; I have a feeling that the Chanel palette will charm its way into my collection, because the Dior palette looks 90% identical to last year’s offerings, which I already own. I’m sorry; I couldn’t resist the bad pun.

The Too Faced Jingle All The Way Pop-out Makeup Palette wins hands down for overall cuteness; I don’t think I will actually buy it, but it would really look cool in the bag. I’m tempted to get the Tarte Pure Delights 8-Piece Lipsurgence Lip Set, because I’ve heard about how moisturising and comfortable they feel while having amazing pigmentation, but the minty scent is holding me back for now.

Last but not least, Hakuhodo Large Pointed Yachiyo Brush is something that I have been lemming for a really long time but can never justify the purchase; I’m praying the bf sees this post and think I deserve it.

How about you? Anything on your beauty wishlist for now? Is there any that we share in common?

One thought on “Beauty Wish List: Nov 2013

Leave a Reply

