Haul: Small Tarte Kit


Not sure if one product counts as a “haul” but I wanted to put up a quick post of what I received as a prize from Sephora!

Recently Sephora Singapore had a facebook contest to celebrate the arrival of Tarte to the Singapore stores. I entered for fun, never expecting that I would somehow win. But I did! So yay!

It’s a tiny set but I’m happy! This Tarte kit is called Prime, Shine & Define, and has 3 small samples of Clean Slate Poreless – a primer, Amazonian Clay BB, and Gifted – a mascara. Can’t wait to try them all out!

Leave a Reply

