5 Friday Favourites #1


Top 5 Favourite Beauty Products for this week; I’ve been pulling some oldies out of my stash lately to play with since I have drastically reduced my beauty shopping and have fallen back in love with some of them.

// Burberry Sheer Eye Shadow in Pale Barley has been a long time favourite, whether as a crease or transition shade, it’s beautiful. // MAC Studio Finish Concealer in C25 gives great coverage, is so creamy and long lasting, and the perfect shade for me at the moment. // Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter in Peach Parfait has been my go-to lip product for the past month, it feels so comfortable on the lips but give a really nice soft plump but natural look. // MAC MSFN in Light Plus never feels heavy on, and never looks powdery. // Loreal Super Liner Instant Impact Felt Liner makes drawing a cat eye so easy, even for a novice like me. //

And there we are with my 5 Friday Favourites! What are yours?

One thought on “5 Friday Favourites #1

  1. Pingback: 5 Friday Favourites #2 | the fabulous nerd

Leave a Reply

