Haul: Few Picks from Japan


Hi everyone! Hope 2014 has been great for everyone so far! I just had a fantastic holiday in Japan – it was a lot of sightseeing, mind-blowing yummy food, and some skiing so I did not actually get to shop as much as I had expected. I did managed to score a couple of New Year sale items and some that were so cheap that I couldn’t miss. So here’s my little haul from Japan!

  • Embryolisse Cotton, Embryolisse Lait Creme Concentre 75ml & 5ml, Embryolisse Lotion Micellaire 125ml – “New Year Lucky Bag” at 2940¥
  • DHC Deep Cleansing Oil 70ml – at 798¥
  • Kose Facial Care Cotton – at 294¥
  • Shiseido Beauty Up Cotton – 283¥
  • Coffret D’or GY-18 Brow Designer 1890¥
  • Ettusais BB+ plus mineral powder -1522¥

Total Damage: about S$96.59 at S$1 to 80¥

I know it’s a bit weird that I grabbed so many boxes of cotton – but I’ve heard great things about the Shiseido cotton and it was so cheap there! At one of the Onsens – which is like a hot spring spa, the cotton I used felt so good! It’s strange, but I’ve never felt such soft but firm cotton before so I had to try more. My bf thought I was strange to haul so many boxes home, but I’m happy and can’t wait to use them all. 😀

One thought on “Haul: Few Picks from Japan

  1. Pingback: Review: Embryolisse Lait-Crème Concentrè | the fabulous nerd

Leave a Reply

