Midweek Peek #6: What’s on my Lips now?


A quick midweek peek into what I’ve been spotting on my lips – not really a lip product person, but somehow over the years I’ve managed to accumulate a huge amount of them; I’ve been trying to justify my purchases by making sure I carry a few around everyday so I remember to use them.

Tarte Lipsurgence Natural Matte Lip Tint in Fiery; a bit drying but I do like how it looks on me with a little finger blending to lighten and soften the color.// Boots No7 Sheer Temptation Lipstick in Lovely; had this in my collection for so long and I go through phases of loving it and getting bored of it, and now I’m back in love with it. //BeneFit Cosmetics Ultra Plush Lip Gloss in Sugarbomb; a little too sheer but looks pretty paired on top of a bright lipstick and does not feel too sticky.// Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter in Peach Parfait; a long time love that’s almost used up, looks so pretty on and feels so comfortable.

What are you spotting on your lips right now?

One thought on “Midweek Peek #6: What’s on my Lips now?

Leave a Reply

