Haul: Little Sephora Treat


Not sure if one item qualifies as a haul but I really wanted to put this post up because of just how adorable this little makeup palette is! Plus, I thought it was really great of Sephora to be giving this to their members – I received this as a birthday gift (they allowed us to claim it within 2 months so I got mine rather late) without having to make a purchase.

I was actually quite surprised at how good the quality of the eyeshadows are – except for the beige shade; they are really nice, soft and blendable. The blush is also very finely milled, soft and goes on smoothly; the lip glosses were not too sticky but I find them not very useful as they were really sheer. But I really adore how it closes up to resemble a little handbag! So cute!

Leave a Reply

