Store Swatch #2: Maybelline Pink Alert by Color Sensational


Another store swatch post; I’ve getting a kick out of swatching everything out in store! I noticed a small section of lipsticks from Maybelline that looks new from the regular Color Sensational Range called Pink Alert; there are only 4 new (or at least I think they are new) lipsticks to the range. I’ve been enjoying bright pink lips lately so gave them all a swatch!

From top to bottom on the swatch: POW4, POW3, POW2, POW1

Seems like there are a lot of new very intense lipsticks out on the market lately! I own quite a few Maybelline Color Sensational lipsticks; from experience they are comfortable to wear, great pigmentation and affordable at S$14.30 (on sale now). I’m not sure if I’ll pick any up because they’re very similar to some other lipsticks I already own but if you’re looking for a really bright pink lip, you might want to go check them out!

Leave a Reply

