Midweek Peek #8: Current Top 3 Favorite Blushes in My Collection


I own tons of blushes – I don’t just have them in large quantity, but I also have a huge variety. I have pinks, corals, outright oranges, berries, even true red; I tend to switch around my blushes quite a lot, depending on my mood and eye makeup, so my favorites change quite often. Nonetheless, here are my current top 3 favourite blushes in my collection!

Not in sequence of preference; first up is the Chanel Blush Horizon de Chanel – a limited edition blush that appears as stripes of rose, coral and peach, but when blended together comes as a soft pink shade on me that looks so natural. Estee Lauder Illuminating Powder Gelee Blush in Tease gives such a lovely glow without looking too glittery or metallic; looks lovely on top of other blushes but just as pretty on its own as well. MAC Mineralize Blush in Gentle is a raspberry shade that I go to when I need a bit more colour on my face and it comes with a lovely sheen too.

Hope you’ve enjoyed this little peek at what’s my current favourite blushes; what are your favourite blushes now?

Leave a Reply

