Daiso Gems: Pump Dispenser


Daiso is one of my favourite shops – for those who don’t know, it’s a shop that sells everything for S$2 each. A lot of things in the shop are rubbish or really random, but quite often, there are some gems to be found. I love browsing in the shop and I don’t feel so bad if I went crazy shopping in there because everything just costs S$2 anyway!

One such gem that I’ve found recently is the pump dispenser. It’s more well known as a nail polish remover dispenser, but it works just as well for anything that is in liquid form. It’s cheap, and I find it so convenient to use. I use mine to put nail polish removers as well as makeup removers. I love it!

Come to think of it, I think another Daiso trip is due soon…

Leave a Reply

