Midweek Peek #9: Smelling Good


I like to be prepared for all emergencies and sometimes the “emergencies” include having to smell good – it could have been a long day and the bf suddenly calls to meet for dinner; can’t be smelling foul or stale can I? So I often keep a few vials of perfume on me – luckily I don’t sweat much, so deodorant is not really something that I have to bother with.

A couple of perfume vials that I have currently on me – Dior Addict Eau Delice, Roses de Chloe and a decanted The Body Shop Japanese Cherry Blossom Body Mist. I’m not really very picky about what scents I carry on the go, unless they smell really horrid (duh!) as I really only use them as a quick smell-refresher but I do have a preference for floral and fruity scents.

Do you bring along perfume with you on the go as well?

Leave a Reply

