Haul: A Little Pixi Love


Recently I saw on Pixi’s instagram that they were having a sale and I immediately hopped over to their website and bought a few items.

I’ve heard so much about the Glow Tonic, that I picked up 2 – also because I needed to hit a minimum amount to qualify for free shipping. I saw a few mini-sized items which I thought was a fantastic idea to try something new so I bought them as well, and they are the Flawless Vitamin Veil Foundation in No 1 Fair (only 3g) and the Flawless Beauty Primer (only 12ml). The jewel like eyeshadow palette – the Mesmerizing Mineral Palette caught my eye and I picked one up in Emerald Gold, full of browns and greens.

Shipping took about 2.5 weeks to reach Singapore from the UK, which I thought was reasonable. I’m so excited to try these out! Have you tried anything from Pixi, or did you pick up anything from the sale as well?

One thought on “Haul: A Little Pixi Love

  1. Pingback: Review: Pixi Shea Butter Lip Balm in Pixi Pink | the fabulous nerd

Leave a Reply

