Unboxing: Vanity Trove May 14


I don’t subscribe to beauty boxes on a regular basis but recently I saw a few items that caught my eyes, and decided to get one! I get to select 6 samples that I want from a pool of available items – and there are a few full size items to choose from as well, with some surprise extras thrown in. As the photo shows, there are quite a few surprise extras! So what do I have in this box?


Samples I chose:

  • Collection Hotlights Lipgloss in Shine (Full Size)
  • Skin Inc Regenerate Vitamin A Serum (Full Size)
  • Dr. Ci:Labo VC100 Pore White Lotion (28ml)
  • Mekhala Soothing Tamarind Facial Cleanser (15ml)
  • Apivita Cleansing Purifying Tonic Lotion (75ml)
  • Nuxe Brightening Cleansing Foam (15ml)

Surprise Extras:

  • Loreal White Perfect Laser Anti-Spot Brightening Essence (5ml)
  • Fruity Lite Drink (2 packets)
  • Strawberry Souffle Moisturising & Purifying Mask
  • DHC Mild Soap (1 Sachet)
  • DHC Mild Lotion (1 Sachet)
  • DHC Olive Virgin Oil (1 Sachet)
  • DHC Deep Cleansing Oil (1 Sachet)

At S$25 a box, I’m really quite pleased with this month’s box! I really think that it was well worth the money – the Skin Inc serum was well worth over S$100 in RRP, and the sample sizes are quite reasonably sized. I’m really excited about them and can’t wait to try them out!

Leave a Reply

