Random Thoughts #9: A Week of Rest in Australia


Hi everyone! Just wanted to put up a quick post today – I’ve received a good number of comments on my blog in the past week but had not have the chance to reply to them all! So sorry! I’ve been away on a break from everyday life and on a good rest in Australia – I really needed to cut myself off from everything so did not want to come online. I had a few posts done up ahead and scheduled, that’s why there was no break in posting.

But now I’m refreshed and ready to get back! Australia is really a nice break from the really hectic life in Singapore – I will be updating and replying everyone when I’ve unpacked! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

