Haul: I picked Sam’s Picks


A super quick haul post – I picked up the Real Techniques Sam’s Picks set recently when I saw it popping back up on the iherb online store. I have been waiting for it for so long but it’s always sold out! This comes with a multi-task brush, buffing brush, essential crease brush, setting brush, pointed foundation brush, and fine liner brush.

I already own several brushes from the Real Techniques brand, so I know what I like – the face brushes are really lovely, but not a big fan of the eye brushes. I wanted to pick up another buffing brush, and don’t own the multi-task brush yet so this set was just perfect and great value to me. I also love the setting brush, although I’m not sure if I need two in my life. I paid about SGD40 inclusive of shipping for this set which is a bargain to me.

By the way, Sam’s picture is so beautiful on the packaging!

3 thoughts on “Haul: I picked Sam’s Picks

    • I love the set! The multi task brush is just so perfect!
      Saw from your post that you got it for gbp 29.99… should give iherb a try – i think they’re quite a bit cheaper there! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

