5 Friday Favourites #4


It’s been a while since I did my 5 Friday Favourites… and they have changed up quite a bit since my last one! Of course, my stash has also increased a lot so I have a lot more to choose from!

Healgel Intensive has been helping my skin heal so much faster than before and my only regret now is that I didn’t try it sooner. MAC Ring of Saturn Mineralize Blush is a limited edition blush that I recently rediscovered; this gives a bright pop of colour with a beautiful sheen. The Chanel Les 4 Ombres Multi-Effect Quadra Eyeshadow in 234 Poesie looks like just any other neutral eyeshadow but man it looks stunning applied on the lids, and application is effortless. Had the Bourjois Bronzing Primer for the longest time but I only rediscovered cream base products as my skin is looking a lot better than usual; this makes contouring so easy and looks absolutely natural. Got the Nuxe Reve de Miel Lip Balm in a buy-one-get-one-free sale lately, and boy is it worth it; makes my lip feels so soft and smells incredible, it’s fast becoming my favourite nighttime lip balm.

So that’s 5 items that I have been absolutely loving lately; what about you?

Leave a Reply

