Midweek Peek #15: New Kid on the Block – Neal’s Yard Remedies now in Singapore!


Holy cow Neal’s Yard is now in Singapore!

I was just at Millenia Walk for dinner when I suddenly saw something familiar from back in the days that I lived in the UK… Neal’s Yard Remedies! I loved this brand when it was so convenient to get, but when I moved back to Singapore, I remember finding out that shipping was insane so I stopped using this brand and soon totally forgot about them.

But now they’re in Singapore! Really happy about this – I can’t wait to go grab something from there. I remember loving their hand creams – smelt amazing. Actually everything in there smelt amazing. And they’re organic. I’m not that fussy using organic products – I don’t totally buy into the organic products hype; but if they are organic and works, and smells amazing, all the better!

Have you tried Neal’s Yard products before? What would you recommend?

Leave a Reply

