Final Swatch #10: Tarte Amazonian Clay Mineral Bronzer in Park Ave Princess


I recently got rid of the Tarte Amazonian Clay Mineral Bronzer in Park Ave Princess – I had picked up a small travel version of it about a year ago but had barely used it. I have heard a lot of great things about this bronzer, so I had picked it up without even swatching it.

Sadly, I don’t think this did me any favours – it has a pretty strong sheen to it so did not look good at all as a contour. The colour was also a little too coppery for me to use all over, especially since I have a yellow undertone. It just does not look natural on me, and not the most flattering.

So this was a fail for me; I have sold this off and hopefully the new owner will be able to give it a little more love than I did.

One thought on “Final Swatch #10: Tarte Amazonian Clay Mineral Bronzer in Park Ave Princess

Leave a Reply

