Monday Masking #4: Simply Bye Dark Circle Hydro Gel Eye Masks


So to brighten up your Monday, here’s my imitation of the Panda on the packet – with a big face, little slit eyes and dark circles… I think I did a great job, right?

Anyway, it’s Monday Masking time again! Where I show you my masking journey. And this time it’s a pair of eye masks. I admit that I picked up this packet of eye masks because the packaging was cute – I saw the pandas, thought it really looks like me on a bad day, and I had to get it. It costs SGD3 from Sa Sa for 2 pairs in the packet, which is quite reasonably priced.

Honestly, I don’t think this did anything other than look amusing – the masks felt like sticking stickers on my eyes. It’s actually dry, with an adhesive side. A little like those slimming patches, and less like a facial sheet mask. It’s a little weird, and I definitely still looked like a panda afters.

One thought on “Monday Masking #4: Simply Bye Dark Circle Hydro Gel Eye Masks

  1. Pingback: Empties #14: October 2014 – Part 2 | the fabulous nerd

Leave a Reply

