Unboxing: Bella Box February 2015 – “Fresh Beginnings”


I haven’t gotten a Bella Box in a while, as the ones I’ve gotten had let me down pretty bad. But I’ve been looking out for more beauty boxes that I could get here in Singapore after Memebox closed their doors to international customers, plus recent reviews for Bella Box seems to show some improvement, so I thought I’d give them another try. They cost S$19.90 regularly inclusive of delivery. This month’s box was titled “Fresh Beginnings”, let’s see what’s in this month’s box!


A quick list of what’s in my box:

  • Suisse Programme Platinum Precious Luxe Cream (sample)
  • LAQA & Co Lip Lube Pencil in Bees Knees (full size, $26.50)
  • DearBerry Berry Bright Moisture Toner (sample)
  • Gly Derm Stretch Mark Cream (full size, $23.90)
  • Skeyndor Body Scupt (sample)
  • Bonus: Tealy Summer Green Tea (1 teabag)

I’m actually quite happy with this month’s box – my past experience with Bella Box were that it was always filled with teeny tiny samples and totally not worth the price; this month’s box proved me wrong! I had 2 full size items – the LAQA & Co Lip Lube looks really pretty and feels quite comfortable on. The stretch mark cream actually came at a great time as I’m trying to lose a lot of weight so hopefully this can help keep my body looking good later. I like the tea and and I’m excited to try something from DearBerry.

I think it’s a pretty good mix of full size products and small samples, and also a good variety! I’m not so sure about the linkage with “Fresh Beginnings” though. What do you think of this month’s Bella Box?

Leave a Reply

