The 5Min Review: I.MYSS Cantabile Stick B.B Concealer in #01 Light Beige


Hi everyone! I’m back with another quick 5minute review! I hope everyone likes these shorter reviews, but if not, please let me know! I’m not doing away with full reviews, but with work piling up I’d rather bring these quick reviews out first than sit on a half written full review for ages.

Anyway, I got this I.MYSS Cantabile Stick B.B Concealer from a Memebox back in December and have been playing with it for a while so it’s time to share some thoughts on it. This is a ‘automatic concealer pen’ that you turn to reveal more concealer. Personally, this is my favourite style of concealer because I don’t need an extra brush or dip my finger into a pot. It’s easy to apply and convenient for travel.

This is supposed to sell for USD13, according to Memebox, and comes in 2 shades, Light Beige and Natural Beige. Light Beige, which I have, is a perfect match for my face. This glides on super smoothly, the texture is creamy but not too oily and stays on for a very long time. I don’t use it under my eyes – more on blemishes and scars. I just draw over my blemishes; sometimes I don’t even need to blend it out because it matches so well with my skin color.

I honestly have nothing bad to say about this concealer – I think this makes my skin looks so flawless through the day. Plus it is not drying at all – some concealers dries down and leaves behind a drier patch but this does not. My skin truly looked amazing throughout the day with this. Love!

3 thoughts on “The 5Min Review: I.MYSS Cantabile Stick B.B Concealer in #01 Light Beige

  1. Pingback: Empties #22: July 2015 – Part 2 | the fabulous nerd

Leave a Reply

