The 5Min Review: Primera Alpine Berry Watery Cream


I got this little 15ml jar of Primera Alpine Berry Watery Cream as a gift when I purchased a full jar of their serum and I’ve been using this most nights for over 3 weeks. It’s small but it sure does last long! The store is really popular in Korea, and always packed with people; but outside of Korea, I’ve not seen this brand around so I’m not sure where you can get this. This is one of their most popular items.

This claims to provide “rich hydration with alpline strawberry and aloe vera leaf extracts while revitalising the skin with papaya fruit extract containing vitamin C and keratinoid.” The texture is quite thin, not watery but still cream-like; it sinks in the skin and absorbs very quickly, but I can still feel the moisture on my skin and it’s very lightweight. There is an obvious herbal scent but I like herbal scents.

In a nutshell, I love this cream. It’s not oily and is so lightweight, but I can still feel my skin being ‘drenched’ with moisture. This doesn’t irritate my skin and has a herbal scent which I like. There is another oil-free version, but I have dry skin and this has worked great for me – I haven’t had any skin reactions with it and my dry skin look visibly more ‘plump’. Recommended, if you can find it!

One thought on “The 5Min Review: Primera Alpine Berry Watery Cream

  1. Pingback: Empties #20: April 2015 – Part 2 | the fabulous nerd

Leave a Reply

