The Forced Break

Gahhhh, I have so many things to say, so much beauty products to share about,  but I’m being forced to go on a blogging break because – my laptop has decided to die on me and stop allowing me to type. I’m trying to fix it but meanwhile it’s a pain to blog on my mobile phone so ill just take a short little forced break to focus on fixing the stupid laptop.

If anyone knows why the keyboard on my toshiba laptop has suddenly decide
to stop letting me type, pls let me know! It just stopped one day after I turned it off and back on from a scheduled update. Really much appreciated. At this point I’m about to bring it down to the service center but it’s a long wait so I’m trying to leave that as a last resort.

Leave a Reply

