Haul: Saving on Necessities


A quick haul post today! There was an incredible sale going on at John Little and I just had to stock up on some necessities! Because I am ‘blessed’ with tons of hair everywhere *ahem*, I had to stock up on Gillette Venus Embrace and Gillette Satin Care Shave Gel in Wild Berry; shavers and shaving stuff are usually very expensive so I always grab them when they’re on sale – especially if it’s 25% off! I’m also running low on cleansing waters so I took the chance to try the Bourjois Micellar Cleansing Water and Bourjois Micellar Cleansing for Waterproof & Long Lasting Make-up – with 20% off they cost S$12 and S$13.50 each respectively!

This must be the most boring haul ever but I mean, if I save money on necessities, then it means I have more to spend on the ‘fun stuff’ right?

Leave a Reply

