Midweek Peek: Once Again, Sulwhasoo Shows Who does The Best Advertising Mailer


Just last month I received an amazing mailer from Sulwhasoo advertising some of its new skincare, and this month I’ve received another wonderful mailer from them again! This month’s mailer is to advertise their Perfecting Cushion Brightening. I seriously look forward to receiving their advertising mailers because they’re always packed with great goodies!


Included in the mailer is 2 sample pods of the Perfecting Cushion Brightening – in Shade No 17 Light Beige and Shade No 21 Medium Pink, as well as a separate pod that holds the cushion. I love how much thought went into making these samples; I mean, they even thought of putting different shades because not everyone has the same shade!

I really love how I don’t have to take a card to go to their counter to exchange for a sample, because they MAILED the samples. It’s the little things that makes all the difference.

Leave a comment